Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess Season 1 Episode 4 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

0 Comments

The Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess Season 1 Episode 4 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll and will progress the story of the Princess and her captors. Even when enticed with delicious Japanese food and snacks, the Princess stands firm in guarding sensitive information, adding an element of suspense for the audience.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess Season 1 Episode 4 release date and time?

Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess Season 1 Episode 4 comes out on Monday, January 29, 2024. The episode is set to premiere in Japan on Tokyo MX and BS11 on Tuesday, January 30, 2024, at midnight JST.

The Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess Season 1 Episode 4 release time on Crunchyroll is:

  • 9:30 a.m. PT
  • 12:30 p.m. ET
  • 5:30 p.m. GMT
  • 6:30 p.m. CET

Where to watch Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess Season 1 Episode 4

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To view Episode 4, you have the option to subscribe to Crunchyroll, which provides three subscription plans. The Fan Plan is priced at $7.99 per month, the Mega Plan at $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan at $14.99. Each of these plans includes a 14-day free trial period at the outset.

Tis Time for ‘Torture,’ Princess is a fantasy anime adapted from Robinson Haruhara’s Japanese manga series. It centers on the Imperial Army’s Princess, captured by the Hellhorde. Facing unconventional interrogation methods due to a treaty, Torture Tortura, the chief interrogator, employs Japanese food and snacks to extract information, but the Princess remains resilient.

The official synopsis for ‘Tis Time for “Torture,” Princess reads:

“As the war between the Imperial Army and Hellhorde rages on, the Princess, despite being armed with her mythical sword Excalibur, is captured and imprisoned. What kind of torture does she face at the hands of the chief demon interrogator? Fluffy fresh-baked toast! Hot, steaming ramen! Oh, the humanity! Can the Princess withstand these tormenting treats and keep her kingdom’s secrets safe?”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for January 22-28 2024 include the third season of 1987’s Teenage Mutant Ninja…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for January 22-28 2024 include Kevin James: Irregardless and Expats. On January…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for January 22-28 2024 include Rick and Morty Season 7, which will premiere…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for January 22-28 2024 include Europa Report. On January 26, viewers can catch 2013’s…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts